The senior Awards Presentation Dinner in the clubhouse on Saturday 11th May. After a pleasant three course meal, the following awards were presented by Club President Derek Marchant:

The Consevative Club Cup for Clubman of the Year: Lee Sowden

Lee Sowden 

Tug Wilson Cup for Player Volunteer of the Year: Matt Farrington

Matt Farrington 

Tommy Sanders Trophy for 1st Team Player of the Year: Matt Lovesy

Matt Lovesy 

Tim Smith Cup for 1st Team Most Improved Player: Johnny Hamill

(Collected by his father) 

Jonny Hamills Dad

 Tim Cummins Cup for 2nd Team Player of the Year: Ben Halford

 Ben Halford

Hewitt Cup for 2nd Team Most Improved Player: Adam Squance


Special 2nd Team Clubman Award: Roger Goulding

Roger Goulding 

Terry Marriott Cup – Patrons Player of the Year: Jack Pyne

 Jack Pyne