Awards for 2010-11 Season

Sixty players attended the Annual Dinner and Presentation Evening in the clubhouse on Friday 6th May. Awards for the season were presented by President Derek Marchant as follows:

Clubman of the Year - Ian Bell

Player of the Year - Sam Richardson

Most Improved Player - James Leat

2nd XV Player of the year - James Salter

Most Improved 2nd XV Player - Josh Reed

3rd XV Player of the Year - Ashley Shepherd