Tribute Western Counties West

 Tribute Western Counties West is an English, level seven, rugby union league for clubs based in the south-west of England; mainly Cornwall, Devon and Somerset. The champions are promoted to Tribute South West 1 Westand the runner-up plays the second team in Tribute Western Counties North, with the winning team also gaining promotion. The number of teams relegated depends on feedback following promotion and relegation in the leagues above, but is usually two or three to Tribute Cornwall/Devon. The current champions are Okehampton who won this league for the second time; their last title was in 1996–97. Kingsbridge beat Keynsham 16 – 10 in the promotion play-off and will join Okehampton in Tribute South West 1 next seaso


2016-2017 Participating teams - Bude, Burnham-on-Sea, Crediton, Cullumpton, Devonport Services, Exeter University, Sidmouth, St.Austell, St.Ives, Tiverton, Torquay Athletic, Truro, Wadebridge Camels, Wellington